Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Verellen

Elizabeth Verellen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Verellen
"Super easy to get your insurance with. Dawn was super helpful. I have changed, canceled and started new policies over tha last year and Iris has been amazing. They are super sweet and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of N BENNETT

N BENNETT

June 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by N BENNETT
"Difficult."
Profile photo of Destiny Kelley

Destiny Kelley

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Kelley
"JP Sodermark is the best! We are long time Statefarm customers who are in the process of purchasing our first home and he made the process of going over the coverages and getting my policy ready in time for closing very seamless. Thank You JP!"
Profile photo of Zeno Lach

Zeno Lach

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zeno Lach
"Great place. Dawn is awesome and this is a great place for insurance.."
Profile photo of George Kizy

George Kizy

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Kizy
"Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Amanda Brincat

Amanda Brincat

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brincat
"You’ll never find a better office! Saved me thousands of dollars a year."
Profile photo of Brittany Bacon

Brittany Bacon

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bacon
"Love this place"
Profile photo of Rene S

Rene S

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rene S
"I have had many experiences dealing with Dawn & several members of her team. Everyone here is extremely professional, responsive and are full of information to help their clients. They have saved us so much money, as well as been there through some scary moments and allowed us a care free claim more than once. I highly recommend Dawn and her team!!"
Profile photo of Emilee Bowen

Emilee Bowen

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Bowen
"Excellent service, competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Scott Schulte

Scott Schulte

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schulte
"Dara is at the top of her craft! Amazing service and knowledgeable of all her products! Came in for insurance left with that and life insurance as well for my family . TRUE PROFESSIONAL . Highly recommend! Thanks again Dara"
Profile photo of John Gentilia

John Gentilia

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Gentilia
"Dawn and her team do a great job to get the best rate for you."
Profile photo of David Dally

David Dally

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Dally
"Best service and staff around!"
Profile photo of Daniel Shaouni

Daniel Shaouni

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Shaouni
"Everyone at Dawn Pullis State Farm is an Allstar. I have been with them for years and I will be for many more. Most recently, Thomas help me and my wife with her car insurance situation and was able to bring her onto mine and save us not just a few dollars, hundreds. Without question the best of the best and would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Deborah Pollard

Deborah Pollard

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Pollard
"Through the years of being a member of this agencies client family, I have received quality service..... consistently. Ms Dara Dillard has brought my satisfaction to a higher level with her warmth, professionalism, and competency. I am referring all my contacts ."
Profile photo of beverly ssnborn

beverly ssnborn

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by beverly ssnborn
"Our representative, Dara Dillard, handles our questions with professionalism and in a very timely fashion. She knows her product line and provided the best opinions in our favor."
Profile photo of sharon schafer

sharon schafer

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sharon schafer
"Very friendly and helpful office......helped solve a big problem for me...... Dawn and Dara are the best"
Profile photo of Erica Brunsman

Erica Brunsman

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Brunsman
"I switched from another insurance company and Dara saved me money !! I call if I have any questions and either Dawn or Dara will resolve any issue. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Laura Covyeow

Laura Covyeow

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Covyeow
"My agent Dara has been so helpful. Giving me information I was never aware so that I have the coverage I need. All the while saving me $$. She is the best around!!"
Profile photo of Papi L

Papi L

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Papi L
"I worked with Dara on getting my insurance policy fixed, i did not pressure her or rush her as our previous conversation i knew she would try her best in fixing this error for me. 2 weeks later she called me with excellent news! thanks so much Dará"
Profile photo of Gina Christopher

Gina Christopher

May 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Christopher
"I would rate zero if I could. Waited for several weeks and called them three times with no response for one simple question. No response to my email either. Called them on the last day of my policy, no agent in the office at 4:30PM, the representative told me they are short of hands and hang up on me while I am still talking (I swear I didn't yell or anything). Horrible service."
Profile photo of Anna M

Anna M

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna M
"I’ve been with this State Farm for years and they are great, never had any problems. The employees are professional but still get to know you as a client and your needs. The boss Dawn is very sweet and keeps the office in check while still making sure everyone’s concerns and needs are met and take care off. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Fisher

Kathleen Fisher

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Fisher
"I have been with them for over 30 years. DAWN the owner and her staff are the best. They return calls and are professional and pleasant even if it puts them out. They get you what you need"
Profile photo of Eleanore Paulos

Eleanore Paulos

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanore Paulos
"The staff is very knowledgeable and I was assisted quickly and was taken care of to satisfaction. Great customer service! Dawn, agent and owner, pours her heart into her customers. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Carrie Adams

Carrie Adams

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Adams
"Dawn and her staff are amazing!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carl Adams

Carl Adams

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Adams
"Working with the Dawn Pullis State farm agency is always a pleasant experience. The staff always polite and patient. They are very knowledgeable and always able to answer my questions or solve any issues with claims, etc. The owner Dawn has always returned my calls in a timely manner. I have had several homes and multiple cars insured there and the service is second to none. I highly recommend Dawn and her team of experts to handle all your insurance needs!"